Leave a comment

3rd Transfer Complete

I’ve got a new transfer call! I’m going to Minersville, Utah to serve in a Bilingual area with a Spanish Elder. I can’t remember how to spell his name and his name isn’t spelled how it sounds. I’m super excited to go to a new area and to have a chance to get to know more missionaries in the mission. I’m fully excited to start working with him. I leave on Tuesday, July 31 at 9:15 AM-ish to Minersville and I’ll get there at about 11 AM-ish to meet my new companion. My address will stay the same, so send letters and packages to the same address.

 This past week was great. We found new investigators and we have three of them on date right now and one might be baptized this week! I’ll have more to talk about in my next letter so, until then, may God be your leader in all things righteous.
 
“Enduring to the end isn’t about a jaunt around the track, it’s a lifelong migration to eternal life.”
 

>Elder Billings<

Leave a Reply

