Leave a comment

I Can Count Down on One Hand

I’m emailing on Wednesday because Monday was Columbus Day and our Library was closed and we had Zone Conference yesterday in St. George and we didn’t get back until four o’clock. We had appointments from five to nine yesterday, so we had no time to email.

I’ve been out for a little over 19 months now. That means I can officially count down on one hand of how many months I have left!

20131104-115927.jpg

Some might call me trunky. Which means that I’m living in my trunk, or suitcase, which means I’m ready to go home any minute. I’m not super trunky, but whenever someone asks me how long I’ve been out, I get a little more trunky.

We had a frustrating week. Our lessons kept cancelling on us and we weren’t able to see all of our investigators. The investigator we did see was Layne. Layne is living with his grandparents and he is on date to be baptized on October 26th. He is awesome. He wants to change, he loves church and he’s super excited to be baptized!


{>Elder Billings<}

Leave a Reply

